Service outage beginning Saturday Feb. 26th 1700 UTC


Michael Halstead
 

We are moving several racks of servers to a new data center in order to save on costs and reduce maintenance overhead.

Beginning Sat Feb 26 17:00 UTC 2022 / (9am PST)
Ending before Sun Feb 27 06:00 UTC 2022 / (10pm PST)

The following services will experience downtime during much of the outage window:

Yocto Project Autobuilder (workers only)

These services will also be offline for a shorter period of time during the window:

IRC Logging

Because many of our services are interdependent there may be unexpected issues with other services during the move.


--
Michael Halstead
Linux Foundation / Yocto Project
Systems Operations Engineer

Join yocto@lists.yoctoproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.