OpenEmbedded Happy Hour December 3 8pm/2000 UTC after OEDVM


Denys Dmytriyenko
 

All,

As previously announced, OpenEmbedded Developer Virtual Meeting will take
place on December 3 from 12:00 UTC until 20:00 UTC:

https://www.openembedded.org/wiki/OEDVM_Nov_2021

Once the meeting is over, everybody is invited to hang out and relax at
the OpenEmbedded Happy Hour, which tentatively will start at 20:00 UTC
(3pm ET / 12pm PT):

https://www.openembedded.org/wiki/Happy_Hours
https://www.openembedded.org/wiki/Calendar
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=OpenEmbedded+Happy+Hour+December+3&iso=20211203T20

--
Regards,
Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@...>
PGP: 0x420902729A92C964 - https://denix.org/0x420902729A92C964
Fingerprint: 25FC E4A5 8A72 2F69 1186 6D76 4209 0272 9A92 C964

Join yocto@lists.yoctoproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.