Asia Yocto Project Tech Call Meeting


Saul Wold <sgw@...>
 

Folks,

We have folks located around the world, currently we have have one Tech Team meeting on Tuesday Morning (US Time) to coordinate with the European afternoon.

I will host a Asia Tech Call weekly initially

The agenda will be to discuss Status of the Yocto Project and address any technical issues people might have.

First meeting will be this week 5/14 US Evening & 5/15 Asia Morning

Conference date/start time:
Wednesday: 19:30 Pacific Time
Thursday: 02:30 UTC
10:30 Beijing
11:30 Tokyo


Agenda:

* Opens collection
* Engineering Status
- Yocto 1.7
- Yocto 1.6.1
- Yocto 1.5.2
https://wiki.yoctoproject.org/wiki/Yocto_Project_v1.7_Status

* Opens - 10 min

* Team Sharing / Technical Discussion

Dial-in number: +1 916 356-2663
China: 010-8217-1112
Bridge #: 1
Passcode: 5000157


--
Sau!

Saul Wold
Yocto Component Wrangler @ Intel
Yocto Project / Poky Build System

--
_______________________________________________
yocto mailing list
yocto@...
https://lists.yoctoproject.org/listinfo/yocto

Join yocto@lists.yoctoproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.